The Other Day

I was studying in price center and decided to text
my mom just to catch up.  The conversation went from jokingly
getting a new mac book, to if I’m doing ok, and eventually to school.
She told me the usual of just do my best and it’ll all be fine, and she’s always
gonna be there, and all that.  I told her jokingly that she should get me a
better GPA.  And she responded, “if only I had the magic powers to do so, I
would”
And that really got me, because she really would if there was a way.
I dont think I would’ve made it out of college without this lady

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

