In Talking to Someone

About photography
I was a little turned off in how they emphasized so much
on gear and the quality of gear they possessed.  Now it is nice to have
great things to work with, and I am guilty of from time to time drooling
over those things.  But in talking with that person I furthered had a sense
that they themselves cared more about how nice the lenses and bodies they
have then the actual work they produced.  Going further, as I mentioned that I
shot film, he went on, on how he had those too again going on at the amount of gear they owned and how it was like shooting back in the day. (dont really know what that means cuz I’m not that old)
but anyways, ending this rant.
to each his own
But for me I like what I use, even if it cost me less then 15 dollars

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

