Since I’ve Dropped My

Classes for summer school
I find myself studying more for stuff at home then anywhere else.
I usually hate studying at home and kind of still do, but
I have kind of a feeling of, to put it at best  withdrawn, from my
usual study spots at school.  I don’t know what it is, but I just cant bring
myself to go to geisel or bml, or even pc.  Since dropping I sort of feel
undeserving of the space thats reserved for the students taking actual
classes.  It’s pretty stupid to think but yeah I’m dumb like that

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

