Defeated

I’m a very stubborn person sometimes
and it takes a lot for me to give in and let go of something
that I’ve invested so much time in.  So in regards,
I’m really disappointed at myself.  Disappointed that I didn’t
cut it and that something that I’ve always somehow got over
got the best of me.
I’m physically worked, I’ve struggled to eat this past couple of days.
I’m sleep deprived, fatigued, and a bit malnourished.
This was a total opposite of my plan for the summer.
So far nothing is going of what its suppose to.
Nothing is coming through for me, and its really taking a toll
So with that, I feel its best to stop, gather myself, and try again next quarter
I pray that this decision is the right one.

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

