Frame

So I decided on the frame my road bike will have

Leader 722rs
Chose it because I wanted to ride steel as my first road bike
also it’ll give it that old school/ modern mix look that I’m looking for
And its one of the most bargain buys out there, and from the reviews I’m reading
there is no skip on quality to

As for components go
I’m leaning towards SRAM in part on it being looking really rad
So probably a mix of SRAM parts
and most likely no name brakes and basic wheelset
This is no rush build so It’ll prolly be a year plus before all of this is done

Oh, most of the inspiration came from this guy’s build off of pedal room

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

