Once I figure Out How to Print

Tomorrow, I feel like I’m gonna drop the
intro to black and white class.  The class has been
really helpful in getting me familiar with the
darkroom and everything, but all in all
It’s really just stressing me out.  The teacher
seems like a really nice dude and really concerned
on us learning, but I think with my current schedule
the assignments he’s giving up seem a little overwhelming.
It doesn’t really flow well in how I like to do things with
photo, and I’m a little frustrated in how in concerning myself
with finishing my rolls that the type of shots I take are really getting
redundant.  I’m at about 80% with this situation, so we’ll
see what happens tomorrow.

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

