oly xa!!!!

Been trying for months to get a ricoh gr1 for a decent price, but to no avail
so I picked this up as my compact, Olympus XA
its a tiny rangefinder with a 2.8 zuiko lens.
Just put in a roll today, and it also comes with its proprietary flash and a case
from the things I heard, this thing is pretty beastly so I’m excited
The best thing though, is by far the trigger on this thing
I dont know how it works but it shoots when your finger just “touches” it
not even push it.
Results posted later

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

