Re-evaluated

christmas list

1. Film: if anything all I really want is film, its cheap too
2. Lomo LC-A:  kind of want one because you can stick an instant back on it, but its pricey so I’m indifferent towards it –
3.  Fujifillm instax: same reason for two but its just one unit, kind of indifferent towards it too. But it will be cool to have
4. Gatorskin tires: for me bicicleta
5. socks: because I need new socks
6.j’s

After reevaluating my list, I have too many cameras, and asking for tires is kind of weird
All I really want are some socks, film  (PLEASE!),  and j’s wouldn’t hurt

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

