Delayed

so the last two weeks have just been a major head banging
mind numbing brain bleeding experience, full of midterms and all
that shit.
But things have quiet down for a bit soo I guess I’ll write again on this thing
Besides all the boring school stuff:
I rode my bike on the freeway during critical mass
Saw Big Boi at Fall Fest
and other stuff I cant remember
I just developed another roll, and the light leak problem is insane, so I ordered a light seal kit to fix it up.
ummmmm, still trying to bring back the GR Diaries and Pretty Lady Series
but I am soooo lazy

peace
nikko

Leave a Reply

