Just a little something to break the monotony

weekend bliss, busy, but not in the productive I should be studying kind of way

Friday:
PCC practice- gets me tired
Good Will Hunting – pretty good movie

Saturday

more PCC practice = more tired
Stussy Sale FCK yeah, you know I don’t like spending money but I like buying things I like
very pandora’s box kind of deal, maybe that’s why I like free stuff so much

Sunday
Hung out with Rents to check out bike Swap Meet down at the Velodrome in Balboa

This is the only picture I took because I was too busy drooling and looking at stuff

Then off to Luigis

I suggest you try it.

We went to other places but I did alot of sleeping in the car, I did however bought jeans for my next college denim project
whooo!!!

anyways got back to UCSD for Fusion

from my phone

Very good show props to all the dancers that Do the Dancing

anyways damage from this weekend

Stussy Cities


stussy x Mash


Stussy x Futura


Nitto Drop Bars for hecka cheap

drop bars not bomb

peace
nikko

One response to “Just a little something to break the monotony

  1. DAMNIT I CANT BELIEVE I FORGOT ABOUT THE SWAP MEET

Leave a Reply

