uno cero cero

This is my 100th blog post on wordpress!!!!! YEAHUH son!!!
OK, so I had this idea further encouraged by other peoples to do something rad for number 100.

I dont know if this is that rad buuuuuut, for the 100th post I am holding a CONTEST!!! on

who can give me their best most awesome pick up lines!!! sooo I can finally talk to girls (sad face)

Anyways tell your friends, yo familiez, yo neighborz , and the elderly .

Send your pickup lines as comments on the blog.

Winners will get stuff from my room. Dont know yet what stuff, but I’m pretty sure its gonna be pretty rad

OK thanks! and hopefully I getz some good onez!!

peace
nikko

9 responses to “uno cero cero

  1. Did you just fart? Cause you blew me away!
    If you were a booger, I’d pick you!
    Did it hurt when you fell from heaven?
    Do you have any Filipino in you? No? Would you like some?
    That shirt is very becoming on you, if i were on you I’d be coming too!

  2. Whatever Ruby posts, remember that she stole the best ones from me. That is, not the lame ones about the booger and fart.

  3. Carlo Flascha

    Baby, if you were a pillow, I’d drool over you all night long :B

  4. – I hope I have my library card cuz I’m checking you out!

    – My name is Nikko, but some girls call me Nikkoohhh oooohh ohhhhhh! 😉

    – Howz about I integrate those curves tonight.

    – You don’t have to say “Luminos Maxima” to turn me on.

    – Is that a mirror in you pants? Cuz I can see myself in them.

    – What say you and me try out my new Snuggie?

    – If kisses were snowflakes, I’d give you a blizzard.

    – You’re making me exothermic.

    – I hope you have your driver’s license cuz you’re driving me crazy!

  5. Check it:
    My name is Nikko Ella, I am the fliest fella, outta sight like Helen Kella, so sweet I’m like vanilla, spread on me like nutella, I am a fortune tella, with you it cant get swella, stand under my umbrella, I’ll sing you acapella, I’ll dance the Tarantella, from up where they say “hella,” on down south to the Coachella, what you need is just some Nella, so come on and be my bella.

  6. El Care Emasti

    I will suck yo dick for heroin

  7. vincent nguyen

    hey nikko do you want to workout?!? :))

  8. Ey yo baby, you japanese? Because i want to get in JA PANTIES!

  9. Do you have a jersey i could borrow? Because i want to get yo name AND number!

Leave a Reply

